Who won the top classes of Dinard, Münster, Samorin and Ommen today?

Who won the top classes of Dinard, Münster, Samorin and Ommen today?

Several big classes were completed today, so in this article you can find out who won these prestiguous classes in Dinard, Ommen, Münster and Samorin. 

Dinard CSI5* 1,55m

Billy Twomey and Chat Botte ED won this class ahead of Douglas Lindelöw with Cheldon. Tobias Meyer completed the podium with Samurai 501 for Germany, Edward Levy took the fourth place with Drag du Buisson Z. Mohamed Taher Zeyada took the fifth spot with Vizalaty. 

Dinard CSI3* 1,50m

Abdel Saïd sent Hope van Scherpen Donder to the first place here. They beat Swedish rider Henrik von Eckermann with Que Bueno de Hus Z. Thierry Rozier and Star claimed the third place, fellow countrymen Mathieu Bourdon and Timothee Anciaume completed the top five. 

Münster CSI4* 1,50m

Charlotte Bettendorf took the first place here. Raia d'Helby jumped to the first place, beating Forest Gump and David Will. Julien Anquetin seized the third place with Gravity of Greenhill, Alexa Stais and Philipp Schulze Topphoff took the fourth and fifth place. 

Münster CSI4* 1,45m

Bettendorf also won this class, this time with Iris vd Bisschop (Kannan). Werner Muff and Jolie vh Molenhof (Nabab de Reve) claimed the silver position, Felix Hassmann and Carla (Califax) were able to take the third place. Markus Beerbaum and Zoe Osterhoff kept the rest of the top five in Germany. 

Samorin CSI4* 1,50m

Radihaza-Echo (Cero) jumped to the first place with Laszlo Toth for Hungary. Filippo Marco Bologni and Diplomat (Kashmir van Schuttershof) claimed the silver for Italy while Catherine Pasmore sent Bravoure (Tolano van 't Riethof) to the third place. Jaime Azcarraga finished fourth, Bronislav Chudyba fifth. 

Ommen CSI3* 1,50m

The Dutch riders dominated their home turf. Gerben Morsink seized the victory aboard Navarone Z (Nabab de Reve), Pim Mulder followed with BCO Milton Z (Mylord Carthago). Sildouch Z (Spartacus) jumped to the third place with Maikel van der Vleuten. Harm Lahde and Pieter Clemens finished the top five.