Who won the Grand Prix of Olomouc, Bonheiden, Riesenbeck and Roeser today?

Who won the Grand Prix of Olomouc, Bonheiden, Riesenbeck and Roeser today?

Several Grand Prix-classes finished today in Olomouc (CZ), Bonheiden (BE), Riesenbeck (DE) and Roeser (LUX). Who won these classes? 

CSI3*-W 1,60m Olomouc

The Italian riders triumphed in this class. Emanuele Camilli sent Jakko (Vagabond de la Pomme) to the first place, Clementina Grossi followed with Zquasimodo R (Quasimodo Z). Luka Zaloznik and Chablou (Chacco Blue) took the bronze home. 

CSI3* 1,50m Bonheiden

The big Grand Prix of Bonheiden went to the Belgian riders. Thibeau Spits won with Bellissimo Z (Bamako de Muze), fellow countrywoman Ann Carton-Grootjans piloted Kai Licha de Carmel (Prince vd Wolfsakker) to the second place. Dutchman Kars Bonhof and Casina 15 (Calido I) finished third. 

CSI2* 1,45m Bonheiden

Vicky Van De Poel ensured another Belgian victory in the small GP of Bonheiden. She won aboard Jay Jay vd Mottelhoeve (Faldiano), Steve Auwers followed for Belgium with Extreme M (Vaillant). The third place went to the Netherlands again, this time it was for Piet Raijmakers Jr and Van Schijndel's Gladstone (Grison vd Bisschop). 

Grand Prix Large Tour 1,45m Riesenbeck

Gerrit Nieberg won for Germany with Quibelle de la Coeur (Quincy Jones), Katrin Eckermann and Swedens Nicole Persson completed the top three. 

CSI2* 1,45m Roeser

Charlotte Bettendorf jumped Iris vd Bisschop (Kannan) to the first place, brother Victor finished second with Sorbier Blanc (Jericho Pierreville). Yuko Itakura claimed the bronze for Japan. 

Photo copyright: Reiser Paerdsdeeg