Peder Fredricson and H&M All In unbeatable in Grand Prix Falsterbo

It's Peder Fredricson who just secured the Grand Prix victory in Falsterbo. Aboard his H&M All In (Kashmir van Schuttershof) he took this CSI5* 1m60 GP in 42.55 seconds.


1. Peder Fredricson - H&M All In

2. Emilio Bicocchi - Evita SG Z

3. Mathieu Billot - Quel Filou 13

The second place went to Emilio Bicocchi and Evita SG Z (by Verdi TN), while it was Mathieu Billot who took third place aboard Quel Filou 13.