Who won the GP's of Dublin, Sentower Park, Verden and Pedras Salgadas today?

Who won the GP's of Dublin, Sentower Park, Verden and Pedras Salgadas today?

Check this article to find out who today's major classes of the show jumping world. 

CSI5* Dublin GP 1,45m-1,65m

Shane Breen made the Irish crowd proud in this enthralling class over fences from 1,45m-1,65m. With Ipswich vd Wolfsakker (Carembar de Muze), the Irish rider won in 34,91 seconds. Scott Brash followed for the Brits aboard Hello Jefferson (Cooper vd Heffinck) in 35,39 seconds, almost three seconds faster than Lorenzo de Luca with Dinky Toy vd Kranenburg (Ugano Sitte). Susan Fitzpatrick sent Fellow Castlefield (Je t'Aime Flamenco) to the fourth spot, Richard Howley also claimed the fifth place for Ireland with Chinook (Tygo).

CSI3* Saint-Lo GP 1,50m

The French claimed the podium in this class. Hubert Pignolet won with Athos d'Elle, a son of Apache d'Adriers, in 43,08 seconds. Michel Hecart followed with Solero MS (Silvio I) in 44,87 seconds, one second ahead of Jerome Hurel with Vegas de la Folie (Castronom Z de Hus). Laura Renwick and Top Dollar VI (Dollar du Murier) seized the fourth spot, Belgian rider Thibeau Spits and Bellissimo Z (Bamako de Muze) closed the top five. 

CSI3* Sentower Park GP 1,55m

Flip's Little Sparrow (Cardento) jumped the a Swedish victory here with Stephanie Holmén in 36,95 seconds. Home rider Karline De Brabander claimed the second spot with Fantomas de Muze (Sandro Boy), leaving compatriot Bart Clarys with Joie de Toulon (Toulon) in the third position. Sergio Alvarez Moya sent Jet Run (Chacco-Blue) to the fourth place, Aniek Poels and Athene (Berlin) finished fifth. 

Grand Prix Verden

Alexa Stais and Quintato (Quidam's Rubin) won for South-Africa, Mario Stevens claimed the silver for Germany with Landano (Lord Pezi). Fellow countryman Patrick Stühlmeyer and Chacgrano (Chacco-Blue) became third.

Pedras Salgadas GP 1,45m

Joao Marquilhas won for Portugal with Ashes and Snow (Diamant de Semilly), Tiago Morais finished second with Chaplin T Z (Tinka's Boy). Duarte Seabra took the third place.